Precinct CommitteEmen

name Precinct Committeeperson Email Status
Naperville 1     Vacant
Naperville 2     Vacant
Naperville 3 Christopher M. Rossman rossmanchristopher@yahoo.com Filled
Naperville 4     Vacant
Naperville 5     Vacant
Naperville 6     Vacant
Naperville 7 Christopher Jacks chris.jacks@sbcglobal.net Filled
Naperville 8     Vacant
Naperville 9     Vacant
Naperville 10 Richard R. “Dick” Furstenau r.furstenau@comcast.net Filled
Naperville 11 Bruce Bockelman Bbock1@gmail.com Filled
Naperville 12     Vacant
Naperville 13     Vacant
Naperville 14     Vacant
Naperville 15 Rich Janor rich@gamedayusa.com Filled
Naperville 16 Jim Healy jdh@gsrnh.com Filled
Naperville 17 Danielle Gehrt drgehrt@protonmail.com Filled
Naperville 18 Ben Leonard leonardB15@gmail.com Filled
Naperville 19 Jim Healy jdh@gsrnh.com Filled
Naperville 20     Vacant
Naperville 21 Matt Carlyle carlylem@att.net Filled
Naperville 22
Vacant
Naperville 23 Carl Schultz horticarl@yahoo.com Filled
Naperville 24 Sheri Tucci sheritucci@gmail.com Filled
Naperville 25     Vacant
Naperville 26 Jerry Marquardt JerryMar@outlook.com Filled
Naperville 27     Vacant
Naperville 28 Cindy Schneider cls4516@sbcglobal.net Filled
Naperville 29 Liz Bockelman lizbockelman@graphocity.com Filled
Naperville 30     Vacant
Naperville 31 David Barcella david_bacarella@comcast.net Filled
Naperville 32     Vacant
Naperville 33 Gary Vician gvician@aol.com Filled
Naperville 34     Vacant
Naperville 35     Vacant
Naperville 36 Mike Costello mjc4energy@hotmail.com Filled
Naperville 37 Tim Murphy tmurfff@aol.com Filled
Naperville 38     Vacant
Naperville 39 Jim Vanne jvanne@comcast.net Filled
Naperville 40     Vacant
Naperville 41 Dennis Papiernik dpapiernik@addvalueinc.com Filled
Naperville 42 Matthew Rasche matthewwrasche@gmail.com Filled
Naperville 43     Vacant
Naperville 44 Charles Bolwin rambomaniac@att.net Filled
Naperville 45     Vacant
Naperville 46 Greg Gustin greggustin@gmail.com Filled
Naperville 47     Vacant
Naperville 48 Paul Santucci paulntro@gmail.com Filled
Naperville 49 Vanessa Bordner vbordner1@gmail.com Filled
Naperville 50 Ram Pedamallu ram8570@yahoo.com  Filled
Naperville 51 Mark Rising markwrising@gmail.com Filled
Naperville 52     Vacant
Naperville 53     Vacant
Naperville 54     Vacant
Naperville 55 Tonia Khouri toniakhouri@gmail.com Filled
Naperville 56     Vacant
Naperville 57 Christopher M. Rossman rossmanchristopher@yahoo.com Filled
Naperville 58     Vacant
Naperville 59     Vacant
Naperville 60 Kent R. Wallbruch kwallbruch@comcast.net Filled
Naperville 61     Vacant
Naperville 62 Patty Gustin pattygustin@gmail.com Filled
Naperville 63 Andrew Vondran andrew.vondran@gmail.com Filled
Naperville 64     Vacant
Naperville 65     Vacant
Naperville 66 Bob Schillerstrom robert.schillerstrom@icemiller.com Filled
Naperville 67 Joe Sell jpssbg@yahoo.com Filled
Naperville 68     Vacant
Naperville 69     Vacant
Naperville 70 Carl Schultz horticarl@yahoo.com Filled
Naperville 71 Tonia Khouri toniakhouri@gmail.com Filled
Naperville 72     Vacant
Naperville 73     Vacant
Naperville 74     Vacant
Naperville 75 Andy Manno amanno33@gmail.com Filled
Naperville 76     Vacant
Naperville 77 Paul Santucci paulntro@gmail.com Filled
Naperville 78     Vacant
Naperville 79 Nina Trivedi ninatrivedi@live.com Vacant
Naperville 80 Vanessa Bordner vbordner1@gmail.com Filled 
Naperville 81 Terry Kauffman terry_kauffman@msn.com Filled
Naperville 82 Sheldon Anderson sfanderson44@yahoo.com Filled
Naperville 83     Vacant
Naperville 84 Richard R. “Dick” Furstenau r.furstenau@comcast.net Filled
Naperville 85 Darlene Senger darlenesenger@gmail.com Filled
Naperville 86     Vacant
Naperville 87     Vacant
Naperville 88     Vacant
Naperville 89     Vacant
Naperville 90     Vacant
Naperville 91 David Barcella david_bacarella@comcast.net Filled
Naperville 92 Mary Beth Risden mbgrisdon@gmail.com Filled
Naperville 93     Vacant
Naperville 94     Vacant
Naperville 95     Vacant
Naperville 96 Richard R. “Dick” Furstenau r.furstenau@comcast.net Filled
Naperville 97     Vacant