Precinct Committemen

namePrecinct CommitteepersonEmailStatus
Naperville 1  Vacant
Naperville 2  Vacant
Naperville 3  Vacant
Naperville 4  Vacant
Naperville 5  Vacant
Naperville 6  Vacant
Naperville 7Christopher Jackschris.jacks@sbcglobal.netFilled
Naperville 8  Vacant
Naperville 9  Vacant
Naperville 10Richard R. “Dick” Furstenaur.furstenau@comcast.netFilled
Naperville 11Bruce BockelmanBbock1@gmail.comFilled
Naperville 12  Vacant
Naperville 13  Vacant
Naperville 14  Vacant
Naperville 15Rich Janorrich@gamedayusa.comFilled
Naperville 16  Vacant
Naperville 17Danielle Gehrtdrgehrt@protonmail.comFilled
Naperville 18Ben LeonardleonardB15@gmail.comFilled
Naperville 19Jim Healyjdh@gsrnh.comFilled
Naperville 20  Vacant
Naperville 21Matt Carlylecarlylem@att.netFilled
Naperville 22Michele Clemenclemenmichele@gmail.comFilled
Naperville 23Carl Schultzhorticarl@yahoo.comFilled
Naperville 24Sheri Tuccisheritucci@gmail.comFilled
Naperville 25  Vacant
Naperville 26Jerry MarquardtJerryMar@outlook.comFilled
Naperville 27  Vacant
Naperville 28Cindy Schneidercls4516@sbcglobal.netFilled
Naperville 29Liz Bockelmanlizbockelman@graphocity.comFilled
Naperville 30  Vacant
Naperville 31  Vacant
Naperville 32  Vacant
Naperville 33Gary Viciangvician@aol.comFilled
Naperville 34  Vacant
Naperville 35  Vacant
Naperville 36Mike Costellomjc4energy@hotmail.comFilled
Naperville 37Tim Murphytmurfff@aol.comFilled
Naperville 38  Vacant
Naperville 39Jim Vannejvanne@comcast.netFilled
Naperville 40  Vacant
Naperville 41Dennis Papiernikdpapiernik@addvalueinc.comFilled
Naperville 42Matthew Raschematthew@patrickcommercial.comFilled
Naperville 43  Vacant
Naperville 44Charles Bolwinrambomaniac@att.netFilled
Naperville 45  Vacant
Naperville 46Greg Gustingreggustin@gmail.comFilled
Naperville 47  Vacant
Naperville 48Paul Santuccipaulntro@gmail.comFilled
Naperville 49Vanessa Bordnervbordner1@gmail.comFilled
Naperville 50Arun B. RaoRABGEMINI@gmail.comFilled
Naperville 51Mark Risingmarkwrising@gmail.comFilled
Naperville 52  Vacant
Naperville 53  Vacant
Naperville 54  Vacant
Naperville 55Tonia Khouritoniakhouri@gmail.comFilled
Naperville 56  Vacant
Naperville 57Christopher M. Rossmanrossmanchristopher@yahoo.comFilled
Naperville 58  Vacant
Naperville 59  Vacant
Naperville 60Kent R. Wallbruchkwallbruch@comcast.netFilled
Naperville 61  Vacant
Naperville 62Patty Gustinpattygustin@gmail.comFilled
Naperville 63Andrew Vondranandrew.vondran@gmail.comFilled
Naperville 64  Vacant
Naperville 65  Vacant
Naperville 66Bob Schillerstromrobert.schillerstrom@icemiller.comFilled
Naperville 67Joe Selljpssbg@yahoo.comFilled
Naperville 68  Vacant
Naperville 69  Vacant
Naperville 70  Vacant
Naperville 71  Vacant
Naperville 72  Vacant
Naperville 73  Vacant
Naperville 74  Vacant
Naperville 75Andy Mannoamanno33@gmail.comFilled
Naperville 76  Vacant
Naperville 77Chad Fetzercrfetzer@outlook.comFilled
Naperville 78  Vacant
Naperville 79  Vacant
Naperville 80  Vacant
Naperville 81Terry Kauffmanterry_kauffman@msn.comFilled
Naperville 82Sheldon Andersonsfanderson44@yahoo.comFilled
Naperville 83  Vacant
Naperville 84  Vacant
Naperville 85Darlene Sengerdarlenesenger@gmail.comFilled
Naperville 86  Vacant
Naperville 87  Vacant
Naperville 88  Vacant
Naperville 89  Vacant
Naperville 90  Vacant
Naperville 91David Barcelladavid_bacarella@comcast.netFilled
Naperville 92Mary Beth Risdenmbgrisdon@gmail.comFilled
Naperville 93  Vacant
Naperville 94  Vacant
Naperville 95  Vacant
Naperville 96  Vacant
Naperville 97  Vacant