Naperville Township Republican Precinct Committeemen/Women

Pct        Name Email Address
1      Eric Troe                   troooe123@gmail.com
2      Brian Dixon brianbdixon@outlook.com
3      No Candidate
4      No Candidate
5      No Candidate
6      No Candidate
7      Christopher Jacks chris.jacks@sbcglobal.net
8      No Candidate
9      No Candidate
10      Richard R. "Dick"                     Furstenau r.furstenau@comcast.net
11      Jim Ruhl jwrland@wowway.com
12      Mike Urban m.urban@mjurban.com
13      No Candidate
14      Katie Dixon katieadixon@outlook.com
15      Rich Janor rich@gamedayusa.com
16      No Candidate
17      No Candidate
18      Benjamin Leonard leonardB15@gmail.com  
19      No Candidate
20      No Candidate
21      Matthew J. Carlyle carlylem@att.net
22      Michele Clemen clemenmichele@gmail.com
23      Carl Schultz horticarl@yahoo.com
24      No Candidate
25      No Candidate
26      Jerry Marquardt Jerry@JRMInc.com
27       No Candidate
28      Darrel McDaniel derekinchicago@gmail.com
29      Bruce Bockelman bbook1@gmail.com
30      No Candidate
31      No Candidate
32      No Candidate
33      Gary Vician gvician@aol.com
34      No Candidate
35      No Candidate
36      Mike Costello mjc4energy@hotmail.com
37      Tim Murphy tmurfff@aol.com
38      Frank Earullo
thegun1@sbcglobal.net
39      No Candidate
40      No Candidate
41      Dennis Papiernik dpapiernik@addvalueinc.com
42      No Candidate
43      No Candidate
44      Charles Bolwin rambomaniac@att.net
45      No Candidate
46       No Candidate
47      No Candidate
48      Paul Santucci paulntro@gmail.com
49      No Candidate
50      Arun B. Rao RABGEMINI@gmail.com
51      Mark Rising markwrising@gmail.com
52      No Candidate
53      No Candidate
54      No Candidate
55      Tonia Khouri toniakhouri@gmail.com
56      No Candidate
57      Christopher M.                         Rossman rossmanchristopher@yahoo.com
58      No Candidate
59      No Candidate
60      Kent R. Wallbruch kwallbruch@comcast.net
61      No Candidate
62      Patty Gustin pattygustin@gmail.com
63      No Candidate
64      No Candidate
65      No Candidate
66      No Candidate
67      No Candidate
68      No Candidate
69      No Candidate
70      No Candidate
71      No Candidate
72      No Candidate
73      No Candidate
74      No Candidate
75      No Candidate
76      No Candidate
77      Patty Smith pattysmithforaurora@gmail.com
78      No Candidate
79      No Candidate
80      No Candidate
81      No Candidate
82      Sheldon Anderson sfanderson44@yahoo.com
83      Greg Gustin Gregggustin@gmail.com
84      No Candidate
85      Darlene Senger darlenesenger@gmail.com
86      Melissa Meyer mtemayer@gmail.com
87      No Candidate
88      No Candidate
89      No Candidate
90      No Candidate
91      Rama Pedamallu ram8570@yahoo.com
92      Liz Bockelman Lizbockelman@graphocity.com
93      No Candidate
94      No Candidate
95      No Candidate
96      No Candidate
97      No Candidate